AEU Member Resources

Teachers Agreement 2022

Between the Minister administering the State Service Act 2000 and the Australian Education Union, Tasmanian Branch.

This Agreement is made in respect of employees covered by the Teaching Service (Tasmanian Public Sector) Award.

This Agreement applies with effect from the 20 September 2021 and will remain in force until 19 September 2022.

Need support?
We're here to help

Get support

Send Us A Message​​

AEU Members Area

Need help or first time logging in? Click here