AEU Election Notice

Election Notice – Insufficient Nominations Nominations are now open for important elected positions on AEU national committees, including Yalukit Yulendj (National Aboriginal and Torres Strait Islander Education Committee), National Principals’ Committee, National Early Childhood Committee and National TAFE Council. These elections are conducted by the Australian Electoral Commission and nominations close at 4:00pm on 25th […]